APR-DRG 044-3
Bluffton, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$33.9k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$33.9k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See INTRACRANIAL HEMORRHAGE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.