Bellevue, NE
Price type
All methodologies
$50.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$39.6k
Other
$72.1k
Last updated: Aug 10, 2026
See Insertion of permanent cardiac contractility modulation-defibrillation system component(s), pulse generator and dual transvenous electrodes/leads pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.