Dallas, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$412
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$412
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 29, 2026
See HC FO-INSRT - PLASTZOT:MOLD=EA (MILLER BRACE) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.