NDC 61553014910
Plano, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$582
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$595
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 29, 2026
See ropivacaine (PF) 2 mg/mL (0.2 %) Injection,ropivacaine (PF) 0.2 % in 0.9% sodium chloride epidural solution pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.