CDM 27801315
Plano, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$205
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$205
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 29, 2026
See HC Shell C1894, Intro/Sheath, Other Than Guid, Not Intracard Ep, Nonlaser pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.