NDC 71019009102
Rowlett, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$7
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$0
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 29, 2026
See famotidine 20 mg/10 mL in 0.9 % sodium chloride intravenous syringe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.