CDM 26000021
Rowlett, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$585
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$540
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 29, 2026
See HC INTRAVENOUS INFUSION, CASIRIVIMAB AND IMDEVIMAB INCLUDES INFUSION AND POST ADMINISTRATION MONITORING pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.