Ontario, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$2.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.4k
Other
$2.4k
Last updated: Mar 23, 2026
See Xcapsl ctrc rmvl w/o ecp pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.