Fort Mill, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$261
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$261
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 15, 2026
See β-amyloid (Abeta42) and total tau (tTau), electrochemiluminescent immunoassay (ECLIA), cerebral spinal fluid, ratio reported as positive or negative for amyloid pathology pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.