Fort Mill, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$1
Case rate
$1
Fee schedule
$4.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 15, 2026
See Harvest of skin for skin cell suspension autograft; each additional 25 sq cm or part thereof (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.