CDM 124446
Minneapolis, MN
Price type
All methodologies
$627
Case rate
$0
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$638
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jun 16, 2026
See ipratropium 17 mcg/actuation Hfaa 12.9 g AER W/ADA pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.