Washington, DC
Price type
All methodologies
$454
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
—
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$454
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See EC Nerve Conduction Study 5-6 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.