Washington, DC
Price type
All methodologies
$1.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See Tissue skin graft from self of face, scalp, eyelids, mouth, neck, ears, around eyes, genitals, hands, feet, fingers, or toes, each additional 100.0 sq cm or 1% of body area for infants and children, or less pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.