Tulsa, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$579
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$579
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Whole Bld/RBC L/R Frz/Degly/Wsh Ea pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.