Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$57
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$60
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$54
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Acupuncture with electrical stimulation, each additional 15 minutes pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.