Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$324
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$325
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$165
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Removal of spinal canal drug infusion pump or device pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.