Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$365
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$260
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$905
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Removal of connective tissue of palm and release of finger, each additional digit pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.