Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$995
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$869
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.6k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Extensive removal of growth of hand or finger, less than 3.0 cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.