Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$405
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$426
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$252
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Fusion of additional segment of spine with partial removal of spine bone and disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.