Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$434
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$350
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.0k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Fusion of lower back spine bone and partial removal of spine bone or disc through back, each additional disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.