Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$364
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$377
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$206
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bone with removal of disc and release of spinal cord or nerve, each additional disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.