Bragg, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$486
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$346
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.2k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 2, 2026
See Fusion of middle or lower spine bone through side with partial removal of disc, each additional bone pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.