Tehachapi, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$556
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$556
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$618
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 21, 2026
See Partial removal of spine bone with re-exploration, release of upper spinal cord or nerves and/or removal of disc, each additional interspace pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.