CDM 10606
Abbeville, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$250
484–511 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$496
150–168 samples
Other
$3
334–343 samples
Last updated: Mar 30, 2026
See microfibrillar collagen Powd 5 g Jar pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.